Board Members

IBR Officers 2019

Lynn Cohick, President of IBR
Denver Seminary, Denver, CO
Email: lynn.cohick@denverseminary.edu

Beth M. Stovell, Secretary and Chair of Membership
Ambrose Seminary, Calgary, Alberta, Canada
Email: bstovell@ambrose.edu

Rebekah Josberger, Treasurer
Multnomah University, Portland, OR
Email: rjosberger@multnomah.edu

Lissa Wray Beal, Program Chair
Providence Theological Seminary, Otterburne, Manitoba, Canada
Email: lissa.wraybeal@prov.ca

Nijay Gupta, Editor of the BBR
Portland Seminary, Portland, OR
Email: bbreditors@gmail.com

Rick Hess, Editor BBR Supplement Series
Denver Seminary, Littleton, CO
Email: rick.hess@denverseminary.edu

Tremper Longman III, Past President of IBR
Westmont College, Santa Barbara, CA
Email: longman@westmont.edu

Board Members and Responsibilities

Holly Beers, IBR Unscripted and Sunday Morning Worship Service
Westmont College, Santa Barbara, CA
Email: hbeers@westmont.edu

Lynn Cohick, President of IBR
Denver Seminary, Denver, CO
Email: lynn.cohick@denverseminary.edu

Dennis Edwards
North Park Theological Seminary, Chicago, IL
dredwards@northpark.edu

*Nijay Gupta, Editor of the BBR
Portland Seminary, Portland, OR
Email: bbreditors@gmail.com

Peter Gurry, Website Manager
Phoenix Seminary, Phoenix, AZ
Email: pgurry@ps.edu

Rick Hess, Editor BBR Supplement Series
Denver Seminary, Littleton, CO
Email: rick.hess@denverseminary.edu

Carmen Imes, Research Groups
Prairie College, Three Hills, AB, Canada
Email: carmen.imes@prairie.edu

Rebekah Josberger, Treasurer
Multnomah University, Portland, OR
Email: rjosberger@multnomah.edu

Esau McCaulley, Ethnic Minority Breakfast
Wheaton College, Wheaton, IL
Email: Mccaulley_Esau@roberts.edu

*Jay Sklar, Nominations
Covenant Theological Seminary, St. Louis, MO
Email: Jay.Sklar@covenantseminary.edu

S. Aaron Son, Event Coordinator
Southwestern Baptist Theological Seminary, Fort Worth, TX
Email: ason@swbts.edu

Beth M. Stovell, Secretary, Chair of Membership Committee, Women Scholars Breakfast
Ambrose Seminary, Calgary, Alberta, Canada
Email: bstovell@ambrose.edu

Lissa Wray Beal, Program Chair
Providence Theological Seminary, Otterburne, Manitoba, Canada
Email: lissa.wraybeal@prov.ca

*new board members, 2020