Board Members

IBR Officers:

Tremper Longman III, President of IBR
Westmont College, Santa Barbara, CA
Email: longman@westmont.edu

Beth M. Stovell, Secretary and Chair of Membership
Ambrose Seminary, Calgary, Alberta, CANADA
Email: bstovell@ambrose.edu

James Mead, Treasurer
Northwestern College, Orange City, IA
Email: jmead@nwciowa.edu

Mark Boda, Program Chair
McMaster Divinity College, Hamilton, Ontario, CANADA
Email: mjboda@mcmaster.ca

Craig Keener, Editor of the BBR
Asbury Theological Seminary, Wilmore, KY
Email: bbreditors@gmail.com

Rick Hess, Editor BBR Supplement Series
Denver Seminary, Littleton, CO
Email: rick.hess@denverseminary.edu

Lee Martin McDonald, Past President of IBR
Acadia Divinity College, Nova Scotia, CANADA
Email: lee.mcdonald@cox.net

Board Members and Responsibilities:

Mark Boda, Program Chair
McMaster Divinity College, Hamilton, Ontario, CANADA
Email: mjboda@mcmaster.ca

Jeannine K. Brown, Nominations, Sunday Worship Service, and IBR Unscripted
Bethel Seminary, St. Paul, MN
Email: j-brown@bethel.edu

David Capes, Event Coordinator
Houston Graduate School of Theology, Houston, TX
Email: dcapes@hgst.edu

Milton Eng, Website Manager
William Paterson University, Wayne, NJ
Email: miltoneng@verizon.net

Rick Hess, Editor BBR Supplement Series
Denver Seminary, Littleton, CO
Email: rick.hess@denverseminary.edu

*Karen Jobes, Program and Research Groups
Wheaton College & Graduate School, Wheaton, IL
Email: karen.jobes@wheaton.edu

Rebekah Josberger, Newsletter
Multnomah University, Portland, OR
Email: rjosberger@multnomah.edu

Craig Keener, Editor of the BBR
Asbury Theological Seminary, Wilmore, KY
Email: bbreditors@gmail.com

Tremper Longman, Program and Nominations
Westmont College, Santa Barbara, CA
Email: longman@westmont.edu

James Mead, Treasurer
Northwestern College, Orange City, IA
Email: jmead@nwciowa.edu

*S. Aaron Son, Program
Southwestern Baptist Theological Seminary, Fort Worth, TX
Email: ason@swbts.edu

Beth M. Stovell, Chair of Membership Committee
Ambrose Seminary, Calgary, Alberta, CANADA
Email: bstovell@ambrose.edu

Lissa Wray Beal, Research Groups
Providence Theological Seminary, Otterburne, Manitoba, CANADA
Email: lissa.wraybeal@prov.ca   

 

*new board members, 2016